Sweet Sacramento, Our Home

We all know what a great place to live Sacramento is, with the Parkway playing a central role, so this story from Sacramento County about all of the various rankings done over the past year or so showing it to be true in many ways, is worth a read, see at http://www.saccounty.net/news/latest-news/Pages/Sacramento-Ranks-High.aspx

About David H Lukenbill

I am a native of Sacramento, as are my wife and daughter. I am a consultant to nonprofit organizations, and have a Bachelor of Science degree in Organizational Behavior and a Master of Public Administration degree, both from the University of San Francisco. We live along the American River with two cats and all the wild critters we can feed. I am the founding president of the American River Parkway Preservation Society and currently serve as the CFO and Senior Policy Director. I also volunteer as the President of The Lampstand Foundation, a nonprofit organization I founded in 2003.
This entry was posted in demographics, History. Bookmark the permalink.